The Joint Link Committee

The Link is organized by a volunteer joint committee made up of representatives from both sides – the Croydon Episcopal Area and the Central Zimbabwe Diocese, approved by both Bishops.  The joint committee meets once a quarter using Skype.  The Croydon side of the Link has a number of sub-committees which address matters such as Parish-2-Parish Link, Resources etc.

The Link Committee meeting together, connected via Skype between Gweru and Purley, South London.
Revd Moira Astin – Chair Dean Austin July – Chair
Rosemary Kempsell Revd Simbarashe Basvi
Steve Chapman – Treasurer Revd Canon Martin Dupwa
Jeremy Davies – Resources Mr Darlington Musekiwa
Jerica Davies – Resources Ven Tapiwa Sherewa
Revd Len Abrams